Pro Bono Committee

 

Charles A. LeMoine

Pro Bono Chairman
Chicago
312-627-2163

clemoine@dykema.com

 

Heidi A. Naasko

Pro Bono Counsel
 Ann Arbor
 734-214-7710

hnaasko@dykema.com

Mark J. Barrera

San Antonio

210-554-5314

mbarrera@dykema.com

Eric S. Klein

Bloomfield Hills

248-203-0891

eklein@dykema.com

Bowden V. Brown

Bloomfield Hills

248-203-0800

bbrown@dykema.com

Heather L. Kramer

Chicago

312-627-2299

hkramer@dykema.com

Tamara A. Bush
 Los Angeles
 213-457-1815

tbush@dykema.com

Krista L. Lenart

Ann Arbor

734-214-7676

klenart@dykema.com

Eric T. Fingerhut

Washington, D.C. 

202-906-8618

efingerhut@dykema.com

Jason M. Ross

Dallas

214-462-6417

jross@dykema.com

Bruce L. Goldsmith

Chicago

630-844-2200

bgoldsmith@dykema.com

Dante A. Stella

Detroit

313-568-6693

dstella@dykema.com

David P. Graham

Minneapolis

612-486-1900

dgraham@dykema.com

W. Alan Wilk

Lansing

517-374-9122

wawilk@dykema.com

 

Joel D. Kellman

Bloomfield Hills

248-203-0712

jkellman@dykema.com